St. Mary's NS Donnybrook

School Staff

Staff of St. Mary's 2020-2021

Principal Ms. Anne Purcell
Deputy Principal Ms. Marita Keenan
Junior Infants Ms. M. D’Arcy
Ms. E. Jeffers
Ms. R. Kehoe
Ms. I. Ní Fhearáin
Senior Infants Ms. Ó Ní Ghiollagáin
Mr. S. Grace
Mr. L. Molloy
Ist Class Mr. G Joynt
Ms. M. O’Loughlin
Mr. P. Cody
2nd Class Ms. L. White
Ms. A. O' Sullivan
Mr. A. Furlong
3rd Class Ms. E. Greene
Mr. R. Murray
Ms. C. Holohan
4th Class Mr E. Keary
Ms. A Moran
5th Class Ms. P. Caldwell
Ms. A. O’Daly
6th Class Mr A O'Briain
SET Ms. M. Keenan (Deputy Principal)
Ms. F. Murphy
Ms. L. Lambe
Ms. C. Francis
SNAs Maria Bowe
Aoife O’ Farrell
Kirsten McGarr
Secretary Josephine O’ Farrell
Christine McDonagh
Caretaker Seán McGarvey

In-School Management Team

Our in-school management is made up of the following staff members:

Principal Ms. Anne Purcell
Deputy Principal Ms. Marita Keenan
Assistant Principal I Ms. Aoife O'Sullivan
Assistant Principal II Ms. Fiona Murphy
Assistant Principal II Ms. Amy Moran
No events found
We're going to the zoo, zoo, zoo!!!
As sung by Maebh at her 6th Class Graduation
Sixth Class have graduated!
Belmont Ave, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 K025
Second campus: Mount Eden Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 P2P5.
01 219 5734
© 2021 St. Mary's NS Donnybrook