St. Mary's NS Donnybrook

School Calendar

Our 2021-22 school calendar is listed below.

School Calendar 2021/2022

A copy of the 202-22 school calendar is available to download here: 2021-22 calendar

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School re- opens for pupils

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

School closed for Midterm Break

Wednesday 22nd December at 12:00pm

School closing for Christmas Holidays

Thursday 6th January 2022

School re – opens

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

School closed for Midterm Break

Thursday 17th March and Friday 18th March

School closed for St. Patrick’s Day and school holiday

Friday 8th April at 12:00 pm

School closing for  Easter Holidays

Monday 25th April

School re – opens

Monday 2nd May

School closed – Public Holiday

Monday 6th June

School closed – Public Holiday

Thursday 30th June at 12:00 pm

School closing for Summer Holidays

No events found
22-Oct-2021
Kirsten and senior infants got busy painting the windows. We hope you like our windows and our Halloween pictures!
Belmont Ave, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 K025
Second campus: Mount Eden Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 P2P5.
01 219 5734
Location
© 2021 St. Mary's NS Donnybrook