St. Mary's NS Donnybrook

School Calendar

Our 2020-21 and 2021-22 school calendars are both listed below.

School Calendar 2020/2021

A copy of the 2020-21 school calendar is available to download here: 2020-21 calendar

Tuesday 1st September

School re- opens for pupils

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School closed for Midterm Break

Tuesday 22nd December at 12:00pm

School closing for Christmas Holidays

Wednesday 6th January

School re – opens

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

School closed for Midterm Break

Wednesday 17thMarch

School closed Public Holiday - St Patrick’s Day

Friday 26th March at 12:00 pm

School closing for  Easter Holidays

Monday 12th April

School re – opens

Monday 3rd May

School closed – Public Holiday

Monday 7th June

School closed – Public Holiday

Tuesday 8th June

School closed

Wednesday 30th June at 12:00 pm

School closing for Summer Holidays

School Calendar 2021/2022

A copy of the 202-22 school calendar is available to download here: 2021-22 calendar

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School re- opens for pupils

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

School closed for Midterm Break

Wednesday 22nd December at 12:00pm

School closing for Christmas Holidays

Thursday 6th January 2022

School re – opens

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

School closed for Midterm Break

Thursday 17th March and Friday 18th March

School closed for St. Patrick’s Day and school holiday

Friday 8th April at 12:00 pm

School closing for  Easter Holidays

Monday 25th April

School re – opens

Monday 2nd May

School closed – Public Holiday

Monday 6th June

School closed – Public Holiday

Thursday 30th June at 12:00 pm

School closing for Summer Holidays

No events found
30-Jun-2021
We're going to the zoo, zoo, zoo!!!
30-Jun-2021
As sung by Maebh at her 6th Class Graduation
29-Jun-2021
Sixth Class have graduated!
Belmont Ave, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 K025
Second campus: Mount Eden Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 P2P5.
01 219 5734
Location
© 2021 St. Mary's NS Donnybrook