St. Mary's NS Donnybrook

School Calendar

Our 2021-22 school calendar is listed below.

School Calendar 2022/2023

A copy of the 2022-23 school calendar is available to download here:2022-23 calendar

Thursday 1st September 2022

School re- opens for pupils

Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2022

School closed for Midterm break

Wednesday 21st December at 12:00 p.m

School closing for Christmas holidays

Thursday 5th January 2023

School re – opens

Monday 6th February 2023

School closed - Public Holiday

Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February 2023

School closed for Midterm Break

Friday 17th March 2023

School closed - Public holiday

Friday 31st March at 12:00 p.m.

School closing for Easter holidays

Monday 17th April 2023

School re-opens

Monday 1st May 2023

School closed – Public holiday

Monday 5th June to Friday 9th June 2023

School closed - Public holiday and school holiday

Friday 30th June at 12:00 p.m.

School closing for summer holidays

Sep 01
2022
Back to school!
Belmont Ave, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 K025
Second campus: Mount Eden Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, D04 P2P5.
01 219 5734
Location
© 2022 St. Mary's NS Donnybrook